Hej!

Vi finns här för dig.

Mellan 8,00-17,00 varje vardag når ni oss alltid på: 0322-13145 eller mail: info@twosouls.se

 

 

 

 

   Ninni Jonsson                   Ingrid Reiser          Petra Alperud Wennemyr    Linda Aspsjö Dahlgren            Emma Foglé            Isabella Svantesson         
          VD                              Marknadsföring             Ekonomi/Logistik                            Sälj                                    Sälj                         Lager/Logistik
                                                                               /Reklamationer
 mobil: 0701-433 488            mobil: 0701-460 111      mobil: 0701-411 215              mobil: 0701-455 850           mobil: 0701-455 950       mobil: 0708-966 532
 ninni@twosouls.se               ingrid@twosouls.se        petra@twosouls.se                 linda@twosouls.se             emma@twosouls.se       isabella@twosouls.se